Gabriel Riem Bild Eva Beyerhaus  
Gabriel Riem
Betriebsratvorsitzender
Telefon: 0151/14797764
Gabriel.Riem@awo-sha.de
Eva Beyerhaus
Stellvertretende Betriebsratsvorsitzende
Telefon: 0791/9700420
Eva.Beyerhaus@awo-sha.de
Sybille Ejim
Betriebsrätin
Telefon: 0159/06157160
Sybille.Ejim@awo-sha.de
  Tanja knupfer Ludmilla Wilhelm
Silvia Gehrisch
Betriebsrätin
Telefon: 0791/97004-11
Silvia.Gehrisch@awo-sha.de
Tanja Knupfer
Betriebsrätin
Telefon: 0791/97004-25
Tanja.Knupfer@awo-sha.de
Ludmilla Wilhelm
Betriebsrätin
Telefon: 0791/97004-23
Ludmilla.Wilhelm@awo-sha.de
     
     

nach oben

Zusatzinformationen oder Bereichsnavigation